From Yagiri to Shibamata #wwwp5k


I walked to take part in World Wide WP5K.
RunKeeper in my Android Phone stopped in the way, two time.

The first record (3.25 km)
Walked about 0.6kilometers, I could see Tokyo Tower , Tokyo Sky Tree and Mt.Fuji.



Walked further.

I found my RunKeeper stopped, when I took pictures of red flowers.
I started the second record(1.57km).
I went to the information center, called “Nogiku no Kura”.

I arrived at the port of Yagiri Ferry(4.5km).
I waited to cross Edo River.
I landed on Tokyo Metropolis, after crossing Edo Rive by Yagiri Ferry.

I found my RunKeeper stopped again, walked about 4.8km.
I started the third record and went Sibamata station.

2 thoughts on “From Yagiri to Shibamata #wwwp5k

Leave a Reply

