The late spring AND/OR early summer


IMGP0923-1
This picture was taken in Koiwa Iris Garden in Edogawa,Japan, yesterday.
As I wrote in the other post, When azalea blossoms are blooming, I feel it is late spring.
When do I feel that it is early summer ?
The hydrangeas are blooming.

When I took the picture, i feel spring is going and summer is coming.
There are the other pictures taken in Koiwa Iris Garden.
5月末日の小岩菖蒲園@東京都江戸川区 | Summerfield84’s Blog
The related post in my Japanese blog

This is my entry for this weekly photo challenge “Split-Second Story”.

Leave a Reply

