The adventure for me


I take Jōban_Line, when I go to the north of Ibaraki Prefecture.
The following was taken in the train near Takahama Station.
IMGP6748-1
I like this scenery, but I had not gotten off this station for about ten years.
So, I went in this summer. Is an adventrure ?
IMGP6780-1

Koise River pours into Lake Kasumigaura.
The mouth is near Takahama Station.
IMGP6759-1

In the upper reaches of the river, Mt.Tsukuba can be seen.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And, I found Takaha Shrine, which has thatched roofs in late ancient or early medieval Japanese style.

2 thoughts on “The adventure for me

Leave a Reply

